Events calendar

  • April
  • June
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Tuesday, May 1
  • Wednesday, May 2
  • Thursday, May 3
  • Friday, May 4
  • Saturday, May 5
  • Sunday, May 6
  • Monday, May 7
  • Tuesday, May 8
  • Wednesday, May 9
  • Thursday, May 10
  • Friday, May 11
  • Saturday, May 12
  • Sunday, May 13
  • Monday, May 14
  • Tuesday, May 15
  • Wednesday, May 16
  • Thursday, May 17
  • Friday, May 18
  • Saturday, May 19
  • Sunday, May 20
  • Monday, May 21
  • Tuesday, May 22
  • Wednesday, May 23
  • Thursday, May 24
  • Friday, May 25
  • Saturday, May 26
  • Sunday, May 27
  • Monday, May 28
  • Tuesday, May 29
  • Wednesday, May 30
  • Thursday, May 31
October   2018
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

logo footer 250

The Game Angling Instructors' Association

Get in Touch

GAIA Admin

admin@gameanglinginstructors.co.uk

Newsletter

Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
This form collects your name and email so that we can send you our newsletter. Please confirm below that this is OK.
Invalid Input

This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

The site will not function correctly without cookies Learn more

I understand