×

Message

There are no up-coming events

Events calendar

  • December
  • February
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Monday, January 1
  • Tuesday, January 2
  • Wednesday, January 3
  • Thursday, January 4
  • Friday, January 5
  • Saturday, January 6
  • Sunday, January 7
  • Monday, January 8
  • Tuesday, January 9
  • Wednesday, January 10
  • Thursday, January 11
  • Friday, January 12
  • Saturday, January 13
  • Sunday, January 14
  • Monday, January 15
  • Tuesday, January 16
  • Wednesday, January 17
  • Thursday, January 18
  • Friday, January 19
  • Saturday, January 20
  • Sunday, January 21
  • Monday, January 22
  • Tuesday, January 23
  • Wednesday, January 24
  • Thursday, January 25
  • Friday, January 26
  • Saturday, January 27
  • Sunday, January 28
  • Monday, January 29
  • Tuesday, January 30
  • Wednesday, January 31
February   2018
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      

Gift Vouchers

GAIA offers a range of Gift Vouchers that can be redeemed against GAIA Tuition lessons, Guiding or fishing days etc. offered by GAIA Members. Great for birthday, Christmas or special occasion gifts.

logo footer 250

The Game Angling Instructors' Association

Sign up for our Newsletters

Gift Vouchers

GAIA offers a range of Gift Vouchers that can be redeemed against GAIA Tuition lessons, Guiding or fishing days etc. offered by GAIA Members. Great for birthday, Christmas or special occasion gifts.

Get in Touch

GAIA Admin

admin@gameanglinginstructors.co.uk